Skip navigation

We're asking you to vote because you belong in Vancouver.

OneCity believes there's room for everyone in our city to thrive. That's why we're running a team of candidates who will work together across City Council, School Board, and Park Board to make sure you always have a place here. 

If you believe in our plan to build a safer, more affordable city for everyone we're asking you to pledge to vote all of OneCity's candidates. Use this form to share your vote plan.

Support the entire OneCity Slate

City Council

Iona Bonamis 陶思穎 (112)
Matthew Norris (125)
Ian Cromwell (137)
Christine Boyle (139)

Park Board

Caitlin Stockwell (209)
Serena Jackson (213)
Tiyaltelut Kristen Rivers (226)

School Board

Krista Sigurdson (317)
Kyla Epstein (318)
Jennifer Reddy (320)
Gavin Somers (322)
Rory Brown (323)

Am I eligible to vote? 

  • Be 18 years old or older on election day (October 15, 2022)
  • Be a Canadian citizen (permanent residents are not yet able to vote) 
  • Have lived anywhere in BC for at least six months before you vote
  • Currently live in Vancouver

When and where to vote

Election day is October 15, 2022. 

Find out when and where to vote by visiting